PACCAR Board Committees & Chairs

C – Committee Chair M – Committee Member	Audit Committee**	Compensation Committee	Executive Committee	Nominating & Governance Committee
P. R. Breber	М			
A. J. Carnwath	М			М
K. S. Hachigian		С		М
B. A. Hill	М			
B. B. Hulit	М			
R. C. McGeary	С			М
C. A. Niekamp		М		
M. C. Pigott			С	
J. M. Pigott			М	
L. A. S. Pretti		М		
G. Ramaswamy		М		
M. A. Schulz*			М	С
G. M. E. Spierkel	M			М

^{*} Mr. Schulz also serves as lead director for a three-year term that expires in January 2026. ** All Audit Committee members have been designated as Financial Experts.